May 2, 2013

ECAC Announces Division I Lacrosse League All-Stars and Special Award Winners

Eastern College Athletic Conference Interim Commissioner Steve Bamford has announced the ECAC Division I Lacrosse League All-Conference teams for the 2013 season. In a vote conducted by league coaches, two players each from Loyola (Md.) and Ohio State received recognition as players of the year, while Bellarmine sported both the Goalie of the Year and the Coach of the Year.

The Complete Teams and Awards