Final
Sat., Feb. 8
7
Michigan
22
Penn St.
Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 8
14
Denver
8
Air Force
Box Score Recap

Final - 3OT
Sun., Feb. 9
9
Ohio St.
10
Johns Hopkins
Box Score Results Recap

Final
Fri., Feb. 14
7
Mercer
20
Michigan
Box Score Box Score Recap Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 15
7
Robert Morris
10
Bellarmine
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 15
18
Fairfield
8
Delaware
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 15
6
Furman
15
Air Force
Preview Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final - OT
Sun., Feb. 16
12
Massachusetts
11
Ohio St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
NBC Sports Network
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 19
14
Michigan
13
Detroit
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 22
7
Marquette
11
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 22
5
Michigan
14
Johns Hopkins
Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 22
4
Manhattan
18
Fairfield
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 22
7
Canisius
6
Air Force
@ Denver, Colo.

Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Feb. 22
8
Bellarmine
4
Jacksonville
Box Score Recap

Final
Sun., Feb. 23
9
Marist
17
Air Force
@ Denver, Colo.

Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Feb. 25
7
Fairfield
9
Hofstra
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 1
7
Furman
13
Bellarmine
Preview Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final
Sat., Mar. 1
11
Penn St.
8
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 1
15
Cornell
14
Michigan
Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Live stats

Final
Sun., Mar. 2
4
Air Force
6
VMI
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Mar. 4
12
Bellarmine
8
Detroit
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Mar. 4
14
Providence
11
Fairfield
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Wed., Mar. 5
7
Michigan
9
High Point
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 8
11
Michigan
9
Furman
Preview Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final
Sat., Mar. 8
5
Ohio St.
7
Hofstra
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 8
11
Yale
12
Fairfield
Preview Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final
Sat., Mar. 8
9
Bellarmine
13
Air Force
Box Score Box Score Box Score

Final
Sat., Mar. 15
15
Air Force
12
Jacksonville
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 15
13
Stony Brook
15
Fairfield
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 15
11
Michigan
10
Bellarmine
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 15
5
Ohio St.
9
Denver
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Mar. 18
5
Massachusetts
11
Fairfield
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Mar. 18
13
Maryland
5
Michigan
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Fri., Mar. 21
7
Bellarmine
10
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 22
15
Saint Joseph's
6
Michigan
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 22
11
Fairfield
9
Holy Cross
Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final
Sun., Mar. 23
10
Air Force
8
Binghamton
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap

Final
Tue., Mar. 25
13
Notre Dame
7
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 29
9
Fairfield
3
Bellarmine
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 29
2
Jacksonville
13
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Mar. 29
12
Michigan
15
Air Force
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Apr. 1
6
Bucknell
10
Fairfield
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Apr. 1
10
Bellarmine
7
Marquette
Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 5
6
Mercer
19
Air Force
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 5
9
Fairfield
8
Michigan
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 5
9
High Point
10
Bellarmine
Box Score Box Score Box Score

Final
Sun., Apr. 6
15
Ohio St.
9
Delaware
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 12
6
Michigan
15
Ohio St.
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 12
8
Fairfield
16
Air Force
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap

Final
Tue., Apr. 15
15
Fairfield
10
Quinnipiac
Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

Final
Sat., Apr. 19
8
Bellarmine
12
Virginia
Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 19
6
Air Force
8
Ohio St.
Box Score Recap

Final
Sat., Apr. 19
13
Yale
7
Michigan
Preview Box Score Box Score Box Score Box Score Recap Recap Live stats Video

12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 26
Air Force
Quinnipiac

12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 26
Robert Morris
Michigan

1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 26
Ohio St.
Fairfield

3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 26
Mercer
Bellarmine
@ Atlanta, Ga.